Library Hours

Tuesday:   9:00 am – 1:00 pm 
Tuesday:   2:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday:  9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Thursday:  5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday:   9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Front of Yonge Township Public Library
76 County Road 5 South, P.O. Box 250
Mallorytown, Ontario, K0E 1R0

Telephone: (613) 923-1790 


Library Staff and CEO
Donna Hunt
Karen Reid
Eileen MacDonald
Lisa Marston (CEO)

Library Board
Annette Kaldeway (Chair)
Sue Barnes
Gail Williams
Stephanie Rees
Marilyn Young
Ann Stadnisky

Friends of the Library
Laurie Sponagle (Chair)
Eileen MacDonald
Judy Cathcart
Veronica Wells

Please contact the library and we will be happy to forward along your questions, ideas,
suggestions, comments and interest to the appropriate committee member.    613-923-1790